Satsang Schedules
With:
TeacherDateLocationAdditional Info
Swami Dhyan GitenJuly 2 to September 6WorldwideGitens book "Presence - Working from within: The Psychology of Being" available worldwide on Amazon
Swami Dhyan GitenJuly 5 to September 6WorldwideGitens new book "When the Drop becomes the Ocean: A Journey to the Divine." Available on Amazon.
Swami Dhyan GitenJuly 10 to September 6WorldwideGitens book "The Language of Silence: From Darkness to Light" available worldwide on Amazon
Swami Dhyan GitenJuly 25 to September 25WorldwideGitens book "The Silent Whisperings of the Heart: Gitens Approach to Life". Available on Amazon.
Canela Michelle MeyersJuly 26 to August 16Online, WorldwideZoom Living Life Fully Satsang - Series of 4 two hour Satsangs on Mondays (limited to 8 participants
PrajnaparamitaAugust 1-8Le Bourgh d Hem, Central France Franceretreat week
Marlies Myoku CocheretAugust 4, 10:00 AMOnline, WorldwideWeekly Guided Meditation
Swami Dhyan GitenAugust 5 to October 5Stockholm, SwedenSatsang with Giten: From Misery to Enlightenment, August-October. Ten Thursday Evenings
Swami PremodayaAugust 7, 11:00 AMOnlineSATSANG with SWAMI PREMODYA
PrajnaparamitaAugust 8-15Le Bourgh d Hem, Central France Franceretreat week
Marlies Myoku CocheretAugust 11, 10:00 AMOnline, WorldwideWeekly Guided Meditation
Marlies Myoku CocheretAugust 14, 9:00 AMOnline, WorldwideFree Monthly Satsang
Swami PremodayaAugust 14, 11:00 AMOnlineSATSANG with SWAMI PREMODYA
PrajnaparamitaAugust 15-22Le Bourgh d Hem, Central France Franceretreat week
Marlies Myoku CocheretAugust 18, 10:00 AMOnline, WorldwideWeekly Guided Meditation
Marlies Myoku CocheretAugust 20, 10:00 AMOnline, WorldwideSatsang | Open Circle Center | Falling into the Ecstasy of Now
Swami PremodayaAugust 21, 11:00 AMOnlineSATSANG with SWAMI PREMODYA
Canela Michelle MeyersAugust 22, 10:00 AMOnline, WorldwideZoom Satsang Meeting 10am PST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK/Ireland, 7pm Germany/Czech R.
PrajnaparamitaAugust 22-29Le Bourgh d Hem, Central France Franceretreat week
Marlies Myoku CocheretAugust 25, 10:00 AMOnline, WorldwideWeekly Guided Meditation
Swami Dhyan GitenAugust 27-29Stockholm, SwedenSatsang weekend with Giten: From Misery to Enlightenment
Swami PremodayaAugust 28, 11:00 AMOnlineSATSANG with SWAMI PREMODYA
PrajnaparamitaAugust 29 to September 5Le Bourgh d Hem, Central France Franceretreat week
PrajnaparamitaAugust 29 to September 5Le Bourgh d Hem, Central France Franceretreat week
Swami PremodayaAugust 30, 7:00 PMOnlineDARSHAN with SWAMI PREMODAYA
John DavidSeptember 3-19Denia, SpainSummer Retreat with John David Denia, Spain
Swami PremodayaSeptember 4, 11:00 AMOnlineSATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA
Swami PremodayaSeptember 5, 11:00 AMOnlineALL-DAY WORKSHOP with SWAMI PREMODAYA
PrajnaparamitaSeptember 5-12Le Bourgh d Hem, Central France Franceretreat week
Swami PremodayaSeptember 11, 11:00 AMOnlineSATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA
Swami PremodayaSeptember 18, 11:00 AMOnlineSATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA
Swami PremodayaSeptember 25, 11:00 AMOnlineSATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA
Swami PremodayaSeptember 27, 7:00 PMOnlineDARSHAN with SWAMI PREMODAYA
John DavidOctober 1-3Hitdorf/Cologne, GermanyVipassana Island Weekend
John DavidNovember 12-14Denia, SpainVipassana Island Weekend in Denia, Spain
Jeannie ZandiMay 25-30, 2022Aherlow Castle, Tipperary IrelandGrow Legs Under Your Heart Retreat
 


Administrators Log on here    Problems with this site? Please Click Here and tell us about it.
 
Displaying 36 events by 7 teachers in 8 locations worldwide